Kontakt

Styre for Faglig råd for PP-tjenesten:

NAVN KOMMUNE TELEFON MAIL
 Styreleder
Asbjørn Langås
 PPT-OT Numedal og Kongsberg 922 63 662 asbjorn.langas@ppt-ot.no
Anne Lium Berger Tidl. PPT Tromsø, nå PPT-VGO Troms 97739729 anne.lium.berger@tromsfylke.no
Bjørg T. Klokk PPT Stavanger bjorg.klokk@stavanger.kommune.no
Trygve Stensland PPT for Ytre Sogn og Sunnfjord trygve.stensland@hoyanger.kommune.no
Annikken Louise Sunde PPT Kristiansand 380 72789/ 9769 5727 annikken.sunde@kristiansand.kommune.no
Guro Tendal PPT Fredrikstad gute@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Merete Nilsson Kleveland PPT Melhus Merete.Nilsson.Kleveland@melhus.kommune.no
Frank Olsen PPD for Lofoten og Lødingen frank.olsen@ppdvl.no
Turid Fauske PPT Ringsaker tfa@ringsaker.kommune.no
Aase Alme PPT Vestnes aase.alme@vestnes.kommune.no